reviews



Narayan Sabhahit

Narayan Sabhahit

Aug 27, 2018

COSS Marthahalli is very good training institute. I got trained here and successfully completed Redhat certification. For sure, I recommend COSS to others.

bharathi ece

bharathi ece

Aug 26, 2018

I have completed my RHCSA and RHCE certifications in one attempt @COSS institute Marathahalli. coss infra is very good and my trainer was mukesh sir .he is very supportive and also clarifies each and everyone's doubts.Rati is very friendly and he is available in the institute throughout the day.Lab sessions for practice is always available.it was very good experience.

Roja Vankana

Roja Vankana

Aug 24, 2018

It was an amazing experience with COSS @ Marthahalli branch,I did RHCSA and RHCE Training and i completed my both certifications successfully in one attempt, and My instructor was Abhishek Sir,He's good with the concepts and explanation was very good,he is very supportive and will help to learn the new concepts,and also had a great time learning from him and Ratikant as well.Ratikant is very friendly and he is available in the institute throughout the day,Mukesh also very kind and helpfull trainer and helped me for the rhce concepts.The kind of service I receive there was awesome.I would recommend marthahalli branch for those looking out for redhat certifications and training.The study environment at coss is excellent.

Manisha Singh

Manisha Singh

Aug 18, 2018

I did RHCSA & RHCE from COSS Marathahalli, located near kalamandir.
My instructor was Abhishek Sir.
He's good with the concepts and explaining them with suitable examples to provide a better understanding.
I had a great time learning from him and Ratikant as well. He is available in the institute throughout the day.
I would definitely recommend this branch for those looking out for redhat certifications and training.

Sourabh Deshmukh

prajakta maydeo

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent teaching and training by Manoj sir and Varsha mam at RIT. Sessions were very useful. I would be definitely interested in sessions with same format in future.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Lavanya Lav

Sep, 2018

Coss marathalli is one of the good institute for Redhat training.. Faculty and staff are good and helpful.

Sourabh Deshmukh

deepak deepu

Sep, 2018

Hi Coss Marathalli branch all staff very supportive. Trainer Santosh mahapatra support me a lot to clear ansible certification.

Sourabh Deshmukh

sudipto bhadra

Sep, 2018

Great faculty members, every single one of them. Caring and ever ready to help. We also get proper facilities. In short an ideal institute for learning

Sourabh Deshmukh

Sourabh Deshmukh

Jul 10, 2018

It was awesome 1 week of mine at COSS Red Hat training Center (PRODEVANCE). The People working there are so kind and helpful to each other. The study environment at coss is excellent. I think it is the best training academy I have ever had till date. The staff have latest knowledge about every technology which they teach and they are updated with it. On the day of the examination so many people there helped me. Lastly I wanted to say to other students or any working people that do join this academy for certifications it is great place.

Sourabh Deshmukh

sunil shetty

June 2018

I had joined Coss Linux course. It was one of the best places to learn with Good infrastructure and qualified trainers. The trainer for me was Jeet, he was one of the best trainers and with very good knowledge on the subject and was there even for the smallest of the doubts.

KN

Kishore Nimbalkar

Jul 10, 2018

It was an amazing experience. @ Coss With a classy Trainer @ BTM Branch. The Quality of the Training Is simply amazing. The Trainers are so supportive not letting the students down without completing the course along with the global certification. Jeet sir is really very good in taking care of students individually for exam. The kind of service I receive there was awesome. Lab sessions for practice is always available. Really very Good experience.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Niranjan Gijaret

Jul, 2018

Red hat global certification learning process provided by coss, was very amazing. Manoj sir taught us every concept in brief. I understood everything thing. The sessions were very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Suparna Raut

Jul, 2018

Red Hat Academy global certification learning process provided by COSS, was very amazing. Manoj sir taught us every concept in detail . I understood everything. The sessions were very informative as well as excellent and therefore I am eager to attend other classes.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Abhishek Srvastava

Jul, 2018

Best training centre in BANGALORE. Jeet sir was my trainer and he give his best to learn RHCSA & RHCE and it was amazing to learning from him. Thanks

Sourabh Deshmukh

Aditya Ayare

Jul, 2018

It was quite a good experience. Being an engineering student practical knowledge is what I seek for. The instructors were very polite and had all the knowledge of the course. Manoj Kumar sir and Varsha ma'am helped us and gave very crucial information regarding the course.

Sourabh Deshmukh

jaMes suNdeep

Jul, 2018

It was very good exexperience. Concepts are well explained by jeet. @pichipilla group

Anil kota

Anil kota

Oct, 2018

Nice place to gain knowledge. Thanks COSS team for building me up strong on redhat...

Sourabh Deshmukh

GIRISH KUMAR P

Aug, 2018

Teaching Faculty is good. and lab is very good. Thanks for your support to complete my certifications. and please think about the fee for exams once. Increasing quarterly is not good in my opinion. Thank you.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Suresh Babu

Oct, 2018

Hai, this is Suresh Babu ,I recently completed rhce exam, over all Good, And they given good concepts, nice co-ordination from trainer in certification exam point of view as well as concept of servers...,

Sourabh Deshmukh

Reshma Mahapatro

Oct, 2018

I have completed my RHCSA & RHCE from COSS. It's really a nice place for learning Linux. I had a very good experience learning with COSS. Coss is having very good lab infrastructure and lab support. Thanks to Jitendra sir for being my mentor. Thanks Coss.

Sourabh Deshmukh

MONISH BORRA

Sep, 2018

2 months ago COSS Institute is one of the best Redhat partner,for real time scenarios and easily teaching all the concepts. They are teaching in easy method. I had trained and completed Certification in Redahat linux RHCA & RHCE in real time scenarios from Coss.it is very helpful for me, I have never seen like this comfortable institute.It is the best choice for freshers and also Real time experts The coaching classes are very good and the trainer focus on individual student for better understanding and students can feel free to ask their doubts without any hesitation. Faculties are really good and knowledgeable. we can learn and discuss very freely.The environment in this academy is also very peaceful for learning. I would also say great institute for Linux and AWS. I think no other institute provide such freedom.where you can learn from basic level to advance level and they are giving lifetime validity to practice in labs. and i felt little bit more about fees,but for mine it is covered as summer offer,iam ok with that. i found that it is very useful for me.Now i have good knowledge of Redhat Linux. Thanks to COSS. I think Biswajith and surendra are the persons for contact and info about shedules of courses etc...

Sourabh Deshmukh

Vish V

Oct, 2018

I was enrolled for Redhat linux certification and had wonderful expiernce learning under the guidance of jeetender sir, his zeal to explain concepts, dedication was very amused! !

Sourabh Deshmukh

Ankit Kharwade

Oct, 2018

Under the guidance of Jitendra Sahu, i studied RHCSA, RHCE & AWS. It was a great experience and wonderful time passed. I recommend him. The classes have well built infrastructure with branded computers and air conditioned rooms. Fully WiFi zone. I really recommend this institution.

Sourabh Deshmukh

NIKHILESH MUND

Oct, 2018

Coss is the best institutions for linux environment and for certification also and with best infrastructure facility and Under the guidance of jeetendra sahu sir , i can got wonderful experience i recommended you to join coss in Hyderabad

Sourabh Deshmukh

kiran duba

Oct, 2018

Hi guys...i recently completed my course as well as exam both (rchsa and rhce). Coming to the coss institute i highly recommonded who wants to learn linux. Especially lab environment is verygood and faculty is available all the time and they are friendly too. Mainly the front office guys guided us well.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Balmukund vats

Oct, 2018

About "COSS(Complete Open Source Solutions)" "... I would like to tell anyone who is looking for RHCSA (Red Hat Certified System Administraror)& RHCE (Red Hat Certified Engineer)Certification as well Training for RHEL(Red Hat Enterprise Linux)that COSS is one of the most apt setup for beginners as well as professional " Here they provides workshop and seminar which helpful for the current trends of tech knowledge. The most significant and important thing for a learner is that COSS provides lab which is totally free even after completion for course and certification too(If you have Time :D). Here you will get assistance in getting job which is the most important part of this training center. In Single line CoSS cares so much for their students. I would like to thank COSS Administration as well as all Highly techi. trainers who have tons for technical knowledge as well as Expertise on the subject with Real time Experiences too for their time and effort . Balmukund RHCE & RHCSA on Rhel 6 Coss Student

Sourabh Deshmukh

Nagendra Kasturi

Oct 10, 2018

Highly skilled trainers and a good lab facility available. The faculty guided properly and helped alot to get hands-on. A very good place to get certified in Redhat technologies.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Prem tumati

Oct, 2018

Just completed my RHCSA from the Best Red Hat Linux Training and Certification Centre in Kukatpally(COSS). The staff were so helpful and encouraging, Mitali is one of the best trainers out there giving solid foundation while preparing for these exams.The guidance and help received from the institute helped me crack the exam.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Vikas Roy

Oct, 2018

Best institute for Redhat Certification (COSS Kukatpally). Best training environment and trainers. I am a Redhat certified system administrator now. Thanks to Mithali Mam and Ali Sir who helped me prepare the exams.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Sahitya Vuragonda

Oct, 2018

The Best Red Hat Linux Training and Certification Centre in Kukatpally. and you can gain the lot of knowledge here. If you want to learn and experience the technology as it is, with their high end infrastructure and certified trainers, its the best.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Rameshreddy motati

Oct, 2018

Hi I am done with the my RHCSA and RHCE certifications... Coss is the one of the good Redhat affliated institute... where we can easily certify... The Guidance which i got fron the tutor's are simply superb... Special thanks for the Mitali ,Ali६ Manoj sir...for the technical support... Thanks to Gita madam as well for Administrating support..

Sourabh Deshmukh

Satish Samavedam

Sep, 2018

Just completed my RHCE and RHCSA from here. The staff are so helpful and encouraging, Mitali is one of the best trainers out there giving solid foundation while preparing for these exams. Her patience and technical flair is really admirable. Thank you very much ma'am...

Sourabh Deshmukh

Aneesh P V

Aug, 2018

The Best Red Hat Linux Training and Certification Centre in Kukatpally with over 14 years of training experience. If you want to learn and experience the technology as it is, with their high end infrastructure and certified trainers, its the best.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Murali Krishna

Aug, 2018

COSS kukatpally is an excellent in terms of infrastructure and faculty is concerned. Its been three years I have been associated with this institute for Devops and Cloud RedHat architecture courses stating from RHCSA. Thanks to Mr. Nityananda and all his team members for their support in creating talent pool for tomorrow's technology...

Sourabh Deshmukh

Narendra Adhikari

Aug, 2018

Good Institute if you are planning to get RedHat Certifications. The infrastructure is good for doing the lab. It would be really good if the training is given more with the realtime concepts than targetting for the certification even if it takes a bit more time. Overall i see the institute is good for getting into the basics quickly and getting with the certificaiton quickly...

Sourabh Deshmukh

pooja

Aug, 2018

good faculty and good infrastructure

Sourabh Deshmukh

Hari Krishna

July, 2018

For my IT Infrastructure Library Training ,I joined in this acadamy,their coaching was really awesome and good,I paid 16000 rupees as a fees amount.very experience teachers I god through this acadamy .i am really happy with this service..

Sourabh Deshmukh

Ravi

Jul 10, 2018

I have joined in this institute to do JBOSSmiddleware training .I have paid Reasonable amount for this course and this is weekend classes .They are Providing good training and I am happy to get admission here.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Shiva

Mar, 2018

Commences a administrative training from this institute.its an upgradation course.guidance is good.its about a regular classes.course duration is 45 days.practical sessions are going good.fees structure is Rs.12000.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Santosh

June, 2017

In this institution I joined to do Administration training course by paying Rs 16,000 for two month course. I used to attend daily classes. Happy with this institute as tutors are professional and are guiding me well.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Sathyabodh

Jul 10, 2018

Need some knowledge of Ansible, so I went to this institute. The classes are in such a manner that very difficult concepts and problems are taught in a simple and easy to understand way, Teacher is helpful. These classes are inspiring and it is taught in a simple and effective manner. I impressed with their demo class. but I need some more institute for finalization.anyway, it was a good coaching

Sourabh Deshmukh

KHUSHDIL GARG

Mar , 2017

One place to go for all Red Hat Training and Certifications with excellent track record, excellent faculties.

Sourabh Deshmukh

Ram

Mar, 2017

Good coaching and well support I have received from COSS - Complete Open Source Solutions, Dilsukh Nagar. I have taken the admission in this institute for doing Linux Admin training 10 months before, due to some reason I have not joined at that time. But now, I have joined this institute again on that old fess. Teaching Method, class atmosphere, study materials, and infrastructure all are good. I am happy to join this institute.